Restaurant in New Jersey

Last year I went on vacation to New Jersey and of course had to eat at a restaurant. So I ate at this quaint restaurant on the edge of town, which I thought was kind of small. When I went into this place I didn’t expect much on the food category. However, as soon as we started are appetizer,

steam clams

in a garlic, lemon, and basil suace with fenil inside the clams. My mouth was serenaded with “flavour”. This appetizer was sweet, yet tangy with a nice lemony flavour.

The main course however was a true work of art. I mean who would not love to eat clam chowder and a whole crab. That’s ~CRAZY~. It was creamy, warm, and crabby.

Finally, for desert we had a chocolate cheese cake sweet and cheesy. That was a dinner in which I will (and my taste buds) will remember. This restaurant on the Sedore01 scale is given a 9 out of 10.

This is your food critic Sedore01 signing off.

